Memorial Park CemeteryMemorial Park Cemetery

Cemetery header (4)

Service Schedule

Theodore Kennedy

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 2:30p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Chiles-Laman


Steven Douglas

Monday, August 21, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 11:00a.m.
Location: Niche Memorial Shelter
Funeral Home: Chiles-Laman


Robert Goedde

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 11:00a.m.
Location: Mausoleum Chapel
Funeral Home: Chiles-Laman


Judy Fritz

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 12:00p.m.
Location: Mausoleum Chapel
Funeral Home: Siferd-Orians


E. Ray Shinabery

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 11:30a.m.
Location: Graveside
Funeral Home: Chamberlain-Huckereide


Clay Knoch

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 12:00p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Schlosser, Wapak


Ruth Turner

Monday, August 14, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 3:30p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Chiles-Laman


Darius White

Friday, August 11, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 3:00p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Chamberlain-Huckereide


Floyd Dye

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 3:30p.m.
Location: Mausoleum Chapel
Funeral Home: Chiles-Laman


Bernard Hefner

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 12:30p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Bayliff & Son


Glen Brantley

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 12:00p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Chiles-Laman


Evelyn Delph

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 10:00a.m.
Location: Mausoleum Chapel


Lee Moore

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 12:30p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Chiles-Laman


Phillip McClain

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 12:30p.m.
Location: Mausoleum Chapel
Funeral Home: Chiles-Laman



Memorial Park Cemetery
3000 Harding Hwy • Lima, OH 45804
Phone: 419 223-3811

Joe and the Staff of Memorial Park Cemetery put my Mind at Ease...

Joe and the staff at Memorial Park Cemetery put my mind at ease during the passing of my husband John. John was very special to me, so I was grateful to be in such good hands during such a trying time. The whole process was handled with care from the staff. I trust Memorial Park Cemetery to handle all future arrangements.     — Joyce A.