Memorial Park CemeteryMemorial Park Cemetery

Cemetery header (4)

Service Schedule

Robert & Charlene Schugg

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 12:00p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel


Robert Morris

Friday, July 21, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 1:30p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Jones-Clark


Jon Von Wiegen

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 3:00p.m.
Location: Graveside


Ruth Reed

Monday, July 17, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 1:15p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Chamberlain-Huckeriede


Roger Good

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 11:00a.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Chiles-Laman


Helen Johnson

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 12:15p.m.
Location: Mausoleum Chapel
Funeral Home: Chamberlain-Huckeriede


Billie Truesdale

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 12:15p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Chamberlain-Huckeriede


Steve Barrington

Monday, July 10, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 3:00p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Siferd-Orians


E. Jayne Zuber

Monday, July 10, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 11:15a.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Chiles-Laman


Darlene Cottman

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 11:30a.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Chamberlain-Huckeriede


Dorothy Schramm

Monday, July 3, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 11:00a.m.
Location: Graveside
Funeral Home: Chamberlain-Huckeriede


Jacqueline Carl

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 10:00a.m.
Location: Graveside
Funeral Home: Bayliff & Son


Curtis Treece

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 2:00p.m.
Location: Graveside
Funeral Home: Chamberlain-Huckeriede


Helen Wells

Monday, June 26, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 3:00p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Thomas Bayliff, Spencerville


Edward Goodson

Friday, June 23, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 1:30p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Bayliff & Son


James Hedges

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 2:00p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Chiles-Laman


Orville Mason

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 12:30p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Siferd-Orians


John & Reta Hadsell

Monday, June 19, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 3:00p.m.
Location: Graveside


Susan Sweigart

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 12:00p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Chiles-Laman


Lonnie Scarberry

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Estimated Arrival Time: 2:30p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Chiles-Laman



Memorial Park Cemetery
3000 Harding Hwy • Lima, OH 45804
Phone: 419 223-3811

Joe and the Staff of Memorial Park Cemetery put my Mind at Ease...

Joe and the staff at Memorial Park Cemetery put my mind at ease during the passing of my husband John. John was very special to me, so I was grateful to be in such good hands during such a trying time. The whole process was handled with care from the staff. I trust Memorial Park Cemetery to handle all future arrangements.     — Joyce A.