Memorial Park Cemetery of Lima is a BBB Accredited Cemetery in Lima, OH Memorial Park CemeteryMemorial Park Cemetery

Cemetery header (4)

Service Schedule

David Cunningham

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Estimated Arrival Time: 2:30p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Jones-Clark


Jung Wechta

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Estimated Arrival Time: 11:30a.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Siferd-Orians


Milton Plikerd

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Estimated Arrival Time: 3:00p.m.
Location: Mausoleum Chapel
Funeral Home: Chamberlain-Huckeriede


Robert & Betty Teets

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Time of Service: 10:00a.m.
Location: Committal Chapel


John Schmiedebusch

Friday, November 30, 2018

Estimated Arrival Time: 2:30p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Chiles-Laman


Linda Hefner

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Estimated Arrival Time: 12:30p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Chiles-Laman


Kay Marsteller

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Estimated Arrival Time: 12:30p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Chamberlain-Huckeriede


James Rowe

Monday, November 26, 2018

Estimated Arrival Time: 1:00p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Steinke, Indiana


Michael Long

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Estimated Arrival Time: 11:30a.m.
Location: Mausoleum Chapel
Funeral Home: Chiles-Laman


Joseph Stephens

Friday, November 23, 2018

Estimated Arrival Time: 3:15p.m.
Location: Committal Chapel
Funeral Home: Chiles-Laman



Memorial Park Cemetery
3000 Harding Hwy • Lima, OH 45804
Phone: 419 223-3811

Joe and the Staff of Memorial Park Cemetery put my Mind at Ease...

Joe and the staff at Memorial Park Cemetery put my mind at ease during the passing of my husband John. John was very special to me, so I was grateful to be in such good hands during such a trying time. The whole process was handled with care from the staff. I trust Memorial Park Cemetery to handle all future arrangements.     — Joyce A.